Current Membership

(Brief description of the purpose of the table)

(How do I get added to the table / submit changes to the table?)

NameRankDepartmentEmailPhone                                                            
Another ChangeDistinguished ProfessorCLAS & Medicinebwa@whitney.ufl.edu352-294-5363
Ahrentzen,SherrySJN2Professorahrentzen@ufl.edu352-273-1229
Alba, Joseph W. Distinguished ProfessorMarketingjoe.alba@warrington.ufl.edu352-273-3280
Almeida, LeonardoAssistant ProfessorNeurologyLeonardo.BritoDAlmeida@neurology.ufl.edu
Altmann, Lori Professorlaltmann@ufl.edu352-273-6594
Antonenko,Pavlo Associate ProfessorTeaching and Learningp.antonenko@coe.ufl.edu352-273-4176
Armstong, MelissaAssistant ProfessorNeurologyMelissa.Armstrong@neurology.ufl.edu352-273-5758
Averbuch, Robert averbuch@ufl.edu
Ayers, JacobResearch Assistant ProfessorNeurosciencejayers.123ja@ufl.edu
Babi, Marc-AlanAssistant ProfessorNeurologyMarc.Babi@neurology.ufl.edu802-777-2880
Barmpoutis, AngelosProfessorangelos@digitalworlds.ufl.edu352-328-9915
Bauer, Russell ProfessorClinical and Health Psychologyrbauer@phhp.ufl.edu352-273-6140
Beal, Carole R.Professorcrbeal@coe.ufl.edu352-273-4178
Beerepoot, LucasAssistant ProfessorNeurologyLucas.Beerepoot@neurology.ufl.edu
Berg, W. Keith withdrawnProfessorwkberg@ufl.edu352-273-2116
Bizon, JenniferProfessorNeurosciencebizonj@ufl.edu352-294-5149
Blackband, StevenProfessorNeurosciencesblackba@ufl.eduNA
Borchelt, DavidProfessorNeurosciencedrb1@ufl.edu
Bova, FrankNeurosurgerybova@neurosurgery.ufl.edu
Bowers, DawnProfessorClinical and Health Psychologydawnbowers@phhp.ufl.edu352-222-0100
Brown, Martha E. Psychiatrymarthabrown@ufl.edu
Bruijnzeel, AdriaanAssociate ProfessorPsychiatryawbruijn@ufl.edu
Bruijnzeel, Dawn Psychiatrydheron@ufl.edu
Burke, SaraAssistant ProfessorNeuroscienceburkes@ufl.edu352-294-4979
Burks, DavidAssistant ProfessorNeurologyDavid.Burks@neurology.ufl.edu
Burtis, Davis BrandonClinical Assistant ProfessorNeurologyDavid.Burtis@neurology.ufl.edu
Busl, KathrarinaAssociate Professor & Chief Neuro-Critical Care DivisionNeurologyKatharina.Busl@neurology.ufl.edu352-294-8453
Bussing, ReginaChair & Professor Psychiatryrbussing@ufl.edu
Candelario, KateNeurosurgerykate.candelario@neurosurgery.ufl.edu
Candelario-Jalil, EduardoAssistant ProfessorNeuroscienceecandelario@ufl.edu352-273-7116
Carr, Brent R. Neurosurgerybrcarr@ufl.edu
Chakrabarty, ParamitaAssistant ProfessorNeurosciencepchakrabarty@ufl.edu352-273-7271
Christiano, Ann ProfessorPsychiatryachristiano@jou.ufl.edu352-392-0420
Christou, Evangelos Professoreachristou@hhp.ufl.edu352-392-0584
Chuquilin-Arista, MiguelAssistant Professor & Fellowship DirectorNeurologyMiguel.Chuquilin@neurology.ufl.eduNA
Cibula, JeanAssociate Professor & Epilepsy Division ChiefNeurologyJean.Cibula@neurology.ufl.edu
Clark, David J. Assistant ProfessorAging and Geriatric Researchdavidclark@ufl.edu352-443-0655
Cohen, RonaldProfessor & DirectorClinical and Health Psychologyroncohen@ufl.edu
Cooke, Brian Psychiatrycooke@ufl.edu
Daly, JanisProfessor & Director Neurology and BRRCJanis.Daly@neurology.ufl.edu352-548-6000 x6603
Dastmalchi, FarhadAssistant ScientistNeurosurgeryfarhad.dastmalchi@neurosurgery.ufl.edu407-574-1948
Daunic, AnnProfessoradaunic@coe.ufl.edu352-359-1871
Dawson, Kara Professordawson@coe.ufl.edu352-392-1554
Deeb, WissamAssistant ProfessorNeurologyWissam.Deeb@neurology.ufl.edu352-294-5400
DeKosky, StevenProfessor & Deputy Director of the MBINeurologySteven.DeKosky@neurology.ufl.edu
Deleyrolle, Loicloic.deleyrolle@neurosurgery.ufl.edu
Derendorf, Hartmut Professorhartmut@ufl.edu352-273-7856
Ding, Mingzhou Distinguished ProfessorBiomedical Engineeringmzding@ufl.edu352-273-9332
Doty, LeilaniAssociate ScientistNeurologydotyl@neurology.ufl.edu352-273-5620
Ebner. Natalie C. Assistant Professornatalie.ebner@ufl.edu203-691-0371
Eisenschenk, StephanAssociate Professor & Fellowship DirectorNeurologyStephan.Eisenschenk@neurology.ufl.edu352-273-5550
Febo, MarceloAssistant ProfessorPsychiatryfebo@ufl.edu352-294-4911
FitzGerald, David david.fitzgerald@neurology.ufl.edu
Flint, JeremyAssistant ScientistNeurosciencejflint@mbi.ufl.edu352-294-8365
Flores, CatherineNeurosurgeryCatherine.flores@neurosurgery.ufl.edu
Foote, KellyNeurosurgeryfoote@neurosurgery.ufl.edu
Foster, ThomasProfessorNeurosciencefoster1@ufl.edu352-273-5093
Fox, William ChristopherNeurosurgeryw.chrisfox@neurosurgery.ufl.edu
Friedman, WilliamNeurosurgeryWilliam.friedman@neurosurgery.ufl.edu
Fuller, David ProfessorPhysical Therapyddf@phhp.ufl.edu352-273-6634
Gallego Iradi, Maria CarolinaAssistant ScientistNeurosciencemc.gallego.iradi@ufl.edu
Gayle, Cindi Psychiatrycgflores@ufl.ed
Ghiaseddin, AshleyClinical Assistant ProfessorNeurosurgeryAshley.ghiaseddin@neurosurgery.ufl.edu352-273-9000
Giasson, BeniotProfessorNeurosciencebgiasson@ufl.edu352-272-9363
Golde, ToddProfessor, DirectorNeurosciencetgolde@ufl.edu352-273-9456
Gonzalez Rothi, Leslie J. gonzalj@neurology.ufl.edu
Gooch, Erik Psychiatryegooch@ufl.edu
Greene, Lisa MerloAssociate ProfessorPsychiatrylmerlo@ufl.edu352-294-4932
Greene, William Psychiatrywgreene@ufl.edu
Griffiths, Scott Professorsgriff@ufl.edu352-273-3725
Gurka, Matthew Professormatthewgurka@ufl.edu352-273-5362
Gururangan, SridharanPhysicianNeurosurgerysridharan.gururangan@neurosurgery.ufl.edu919-971-1640
Gyang, TirishamAssistant Clinical Professor NeurologyTirisham.Gyang@neurology.ufl.edu352-273-5550
Hancock-Smith, Anyaliese ahancocksmith@ufl.edu
Heaton, MarietaProfessorNeuroscienceheaton@ufl.edu352-273-5094
Heaton, Shelley Professorsheaton@phhp.ufl.edu352-392-1185
Heilman, KennethProfessorNeurologyHeilman@neurology.ufl.edu
Hella, MariaAssistant ProfessorNeurologyMaria.Hella@neurology.ufl.edu
Heller, ScottAssistant ProfessorNeurologyScott.Heller@neurology.ufl.edu
Hess, ChristopherAssistant Professor NeurologyChristopher.Hess@neurology.ufl.edu352-294-8552
Hoh, BrianProfessorNeurosurgerybrian.hoh@neurosurgery.ufl.edu352-273-9000
Hoh, DanielAssociate ProfessorNeurosurgeryDaniel.hoh@neurosurgery.ufl.edu352-273-9000
Holbert, RichardChief & Clinical Associate Professor Psychiatryrholbert@ufl.edu
Hosaka, KojiNeurosurgerykoji@ufl.edu
Huang, JianpingNeurosurgeryjianping.huang@neurosurgery.ufl.edu
Jacobs-Elliott, Michelle Psychiatrymejacobs@ufl.edu
Jaffee, MichaelVice ChairNeurologyMichael.Jaffee@neurology.ufl.edu352-273-7731
Janelle, Christopher Professorcjmj@hhp.ufl.edu352-294-1718
Janus, ChristopherResearch Assistant ProfessorNeurosciencecjanus@ufl.edu352-273-9662
Jerath, NiveditaAssistant ProfessorNeurologynjerath@ufl.edu706-691-9066
Johnson, Cynthia Associate Professorjohnsoncr@phhp.ufl.edu352-273-6734
Jones, Gregory L.
Kaan, EdithAssociate ProfessorLinguisticskaan@ufl.edu352-294-7453
Kalamangalam, GiridharAssociate ProfessorNeurologygkalamangalam@ufl.edu352-294-5188
Kalyanaraman, Sri Professorsri@jou.ufl.edu352-392-0500
Kanter, Gary Psychiatrykanter@ufl.edu
Kertes, Darlene A. Assistant Professordkertes@ufl.edu352-273-2148
Khanna, AnnaAssistant ProfessorNeurologyanna.khanna@neurology.ufl.edu
Khoshbouei, HabibehAssociate ProfessorNeurosciencehabibeh@ufl.edu
Khurshid, KhurshidChief & Clinical Associate Professor Psychiatrykhurshid@ufl.edu
Knackstedt, Lori Assistant Professor
Kumar, AshokAssistant ProfessorNeurosciencekash@ufl.edu352-392-4085
Leon, Susan A. Neurologysusan.leon@neurology.ufl.edu
Levites, YonaResearch Assistant ProfessorNeurosciencelevites.yona@ufl.edu
Levitt, EricaAssistant ProfessorPharmacology and Therapeuticserica.levitt@ufl.edu352-294-8651
Lewis, JadaProfessorNeurosciencejada.lewis@ufl.edu
Lewis, MarkProfessor Psychiatrymarklewis@ufl.edu352-294-4951
Li, YuquigProfessorNeurologyyuqing.li@neurology.ufl.edu352-273-6546
Lin, MinAssistant ScientistNeurosciencemz@ufl.edu
Lin, Min Assistant Professormz@ufl.edu352-392-3383
Lo, JeanetteNeurosurgeryJeanette.lo@neurosurgery.ufl.edu
Logan, KenethAssociate Professorklogan@ufl.edu352-273-3726
Maciel, CarolinaAssistant ProfessorNeurologyCarolina.Maciel@neurology.ufl.edu352-273-5067
Malaty, IreneAssociate Professor & DirectorNeurologyIrene.Malaty@neurology.ufl.edu352-294-5400
Mandel, RonaldProfessorNeurosciencermandel@ufl.edu ;
Maraist, MichaelAssistant ProfessorNeurologyMichael.Maraist@neurology.ufl.edu352-265-8408
Marsiske, Michael Professormarsiske@phhp.ufl.edu352-273-5097
Martens, JeffreyProfessor & ChairPharmacology and Therapeuticsmartensj@ufl.edu
Matheus, VirgilioNeurosurgeryVirgilio.matheus@neurosurgery.ufl.edu
Mathews, CarolProfessor & Vice ChairPsychiatrycarolmathews@ufl.edu352-294-4927
Maurer, AndrewAssistant ProfessorNeurosciencedrewmaurer@ufl.edu352-273-5092
McFarland, KarenResearch Assistant ProfessorNeurologyKaren.McFarland@neurolofy.ufl.edu
McFarland, NikolausAssistant ProfessorNeurologynikolaus.mcfarland@neurology.ufl.edu352-273-9665
McIntyre, JeremyAssistant ProfessorNeurosciencejmcin@ufl.edu352-294-8266
McLean, Mary Professormarymclean@coe.ufl.edu352-273-4290
McNamara, JosephProgram Director & Clinical Associate Professor Psychiatryjpm2@ufl.edu
Mendez Gomez, Hector RubenNeurosurgeryhector.mendezgomez@neurosurgery.ufl.edu
Miravalle, AugustoAssociate Professor, Chief NeurologyAugusto.Miravalle@neurology.ufl.edu352-273-5550
Mitchell, DuaneNeurosurgeryduane.mitchell@neurosurgery.ufl.edu
Morgan, DrakeResearch Assistant Professor Psychiatrydrakem@ufl.edu
Moroz, LeonidDistinguished ProfessorNeurosciencemoroz@whitney.ufl.edu
Morris, Jon Professorjmorris@jou.ufl.edu352-392-0443
Muehlmann, AmberAssistant Professor Psychiatrymuehlman@ufl.edu352-294-4935
Murad, GregoryNeurosurgerymurad@neurosurgery.ufl.edu
Munger, StevenProfessor & Vice ChairPharmacology and Therapeuticssteven.munger@ufl.edu352-294-5749
Nadeau, StephenProfessor & Director VA BRRCNeurologyStephen.Nadeau@neurology.ufl.edu
Nagaraja, NandakumarAssistant ProfessorNeurologyNandakumar.Nagaraja@neurology.ufl.edu352-294-8454
Nazario, BurnadetteAssistant ProfessorNeurologyBernadette.Nazario@neurology.ufl.edu
Neimand, Annie Professorannien@ufl.edu353-392-0265
Nelson, MelanieProgram Assistant & Clinical Associate Professor Psychiatrynelsonm@ufl.edu
Nick, HarryProfessorNeurosciencehnick@ufl.edu352-392-3033
Nixon, Sara JoProfessor, Co-Vice Chair, Co-DirectorPsychiatrysjnixon@ufl.edu352-294-4920
Notterpek, LuciaProfessorNeurosciencenotterpek@ufl.edu352-294-5373
Okun, MichaelProfessor & ChairNeurologyOkun@neurology.ufl.edu352-262-6314
Oliverio, James Professoroliverio@ufl.edu352-294-2020
Orlando, Ann-MarieResearch Assistant Professor Psychiatryaorlando@ufl.edu
Papke, RogerProfessorPharmacology and Therapeuticsrlpapke@ufl.edu
Patten, Carolynn Assistant Professorpatten@phhp.ufl.edu352-376-1611 ext 4160
Patterson, AddieAssistant ProfessorNeurologyAddie.Patterson@neurology.ufl.edu937-467-9119
Perlstein, William Associate Professorwmp@phhp.ufl.edu352-273-6139
Polifka, AdamNeurosurgeryadam.polifka@neurosurgery.ufl.edu
Porges, EricResearch Assistant ProfessorClinical and Health Psychologyeporges@phhp.ufl.edu
Portillo, Margaret Professormportill@ufl.edu352-392-0252
Price, CatherineAssociate ProfessorClinical and Health Psychology and Anesthesiologycep23@phhp.ufl.edu352-273-5929
Principe, Jose ProfessorElectrical and Computer Engineeringprincipe@cnel.ufl.edu352-392-2662
Rahman, MaryamAssistant ProfessorNeurosurgerymrahman@ufl.edu352-273-3000
Ramirez-Zamora, AdolfoAssociate ProfessorNeurologyAdolfo.Ramirez-Zamora@neurology.ufl.edu352-294-5400
Ran, YongAssistant ScientistNeuroscienceyran@ufl.edu
Rajon, DidierNeurosurgeryDidier.rajon@neurosurgery.ufl.edu
Reichow, Brian Associate ProfessorSpecial Education, School Psychology, Early Childhood Studiesbreichow@coe.ufl.edu352-273-4283
Reier, PaulProfessorNeurosciencereier@ufl.edu ;352-627-9324
Reisfield, GaryAssociate ProfessorPsychiatry and Anesthesiologygaryr@ufl.edu352-265-3284
Reynolds, BrentNeurosurgerybrent.reynolds@neurosurgery.ufl.edu
Rincon Limas, DiegoAssistant ProfessorNeurologyDiego.Rincon@neurology.ufl.edu352-273-9689
Ritz, LouisAssociate ProfessorNeurosciencelritz@ufl.edu
Robinson, ChristopherAssistant ProfessorNeurologyChristopher.Robinson@neurology.ufl.edu352-273-5421
Robinson, MichaelProfessorClinical and Health Psychologymerobin@ufl.edu273-6617
Rodriguez, EdgardoAssistant ProfessorPharmacology and Therapeuticsedrod@ufl.edu
Roper, Steven N. Neurosurgeryroper@neurosurgery.ufl.edu
Rosenbek, John C.
Rowland, Neil E. Professornrowland@ufl.edu352-273-2178
Russell, Anthony Psychiatryanthonyrussell@ufl.edu
Saha, KaustuvAssistant ProfessorNeuroscienceksaha@ufl.edu352-273-8739
Sarkisian, MatthewAssistant ProfessorNeurosciencemsarkisian@ufl.edu352-273-5534
Sarntinoranont, Malisa Professormsarnt@ufl.edu352-392-8404
Sayour, EliasNeurosurgeryelias.sayour@neurosurgery.ufl.edu
Schwendt, Marek Assistant Professorschwendt@ufl.edu352-294-3658
Scott, Lisa S. Associate ProfessorPsychologylscott@ufl.edu352-273-2125
Semple-Rowland, SueProfessorNeurosciencerowland@ufl.edu 352-273-5095
Setlow, BarryProfessor Psychiatrysetlow@ufl.edu352-294-5203
Seubert, Christoph Professorcseubert@anest.ufl.edu352-273-6575
Shuhaiber, HansNeurologyHans.Shuhaiber@neurology.ufl.edu
Shukla, AparnaAssociate ProfessorNeurologyaparna.shukla@neurology.ufl.edu
Simpkins, AlexisAssistant ProfessorNeurologyAlexis.Simpkins@neurology.ufl.edu352-273-5556
Smith, David W. Professordwsmith@ufl.edu352-392-0601
Smith, GlennProfessor & ChairClinical and Health Psychologyglennsmith@phhp.ufl.edu
Smolen, Jamie Associate ProfessorPsychiatrysmolen@ufl.edu
Solomon, Louis Psychiatrylosolomon@ufl.edu
Sorkin, Robert D. Professorsorkin@ufl.edu352-392-0601
Spooner, HeatherAssistant Scholarhspooner@arts.ufl.edu813-789-9097
Streit, WolfgangProfessorNeurosciencepschorr@ufl.edu352-273-5096
Subramony, S.H.ProfessorNeurologys.subramony@neurology.ufl.edu352-273-5550
Svetlov, StanislovAdjunct Research Associate Professor Psychiatryssvetlov@ufl.edu
Sweeney, LeeProfessor & DirectorPharmacology and Therapeuticssweeney@ufl.edu
Tanner, JaredClinical and Health Psychologyjjtanner@phhp.ufl.edu
Teitelbaum, Scott Psychiatryteitesa@ufl.edu
Torres, GonzaloAssociate ProfessorPharmacology and Therapeuticsgonzalotorres@ufl.edu
Tran, DavidNeurosurgerydavid.tran@neurosurgery.ufl.edu
Triggs, WilliamAssociate ProfessorNeurologyTriggswj@neurology.ufl.edu352-273-5550
Urs, NikhilAssistant ProfessorPharmacology and Therapeuticsnikhilurs@ufl.edu352-294-5727
Valcante, GregoryResearch Assistant ProfessorPsychiatryvalcante@ufl.edu
Vedam-Mai, Vinata Neurosurgeryvinved@neurosurgery.ufl.edu
Wang, KevinAssociate ProfessorPsychiatry, Emergency Medicine, Neurosciencekwang@ufl.edu352-294-4900
Wang, YueClinical Assistant ProfessorNeurologyYue.Wang@neurology.ufl.edu352-273-5550
Ward, HerbertProgram Director & Associate Professor Psychiatryhward@ufl.edu
Wesson, DanielAssociate ProfessorPharmacology and Therapeuticsdanielwesson@ufl.edu352-294-8767
White, Keith D.
Woods, AdamAssistant Professor & Assistant DirectorClinical and Health Psychologyajwoods@phhp.ufl.edu352-294-5842
Xu, GuilianAssistant ScientistNeurosciencexugl@ufl.edu 352-273-6667
Yang, MuNeurosurgerymu.yang@neurosurgery.ufl.edu
Yegorov, OlegNeurosurgeryoleg.yegorov@neurosurgery.ufl.edu
Youn, Teddy SiAssistant ProfessorNeurologyteddy.youn@neurology.ufl.edu352-273-5550
Yvorchuk, William