Dr. Teitelbaum earns ASAM’s Annual Award

The American Society of Addiction Medicine named Scott Teitelbaum, M.D., medical director of the UF Health Florida Recovery Center, the winner of its prestigious Annual Award in recognition of his outstanding contributions to the field.

Click here to learn more about Teitelbaum’s award.


ASAM award